Sorry for the absence

Sorry everyone!

I promise I am back! For those of you who don’t know me, I have been moving! I have an apartment all to myself now so I have been trying to get everything settled but I promise. I am back and will be spamming you all with recipes once again! You’ll be getting two tonight by way of an apology.

In other news, I am slowly adding back groups of food into my diet to see how much I can get away with having back in my life but no worries. It will be exclusively FODMAP elimination on here still unless otherwise noted.IMG_0038Back to the apartment. You’ll probably be wondering what is this glorious new space of mine is like. Where all the magic on this blog is going to happen. Well it will happen in my pretty tiny kitchen. The room itself is spacious and open but the actually kitchen is a galley style space with one stretch of counter. And then the sink, stove, and fridge on the other side with just enough counter space to dry some dishes. But I love it!

IMG_0042 IMG_0043

Leave a Reply

