My first epic failure

So I had my first complete and total failure. I was trying to make a high protein flat bread. It was my first foray into wheat free baking from scratch and it crashed and burned around me to the point where there isn’t even really a point for me to write the recipe up for you to fail with me. I’ll try again some other day but I think I’m going to go back to what I do well for a little bit.

Thankfully, my dog, Wish, liked it well enough so the rest of the dough will be getting tweaked a bit and then turned into dog biscuits for her instead. Waste not want not!

Leave a Reply

