Twice-Baked Potatoes – Recipe.com

Those of you who know me know that I am trying to gain weight. Often a part of this ritual of trying to get the right amount of calories involves ingesting potatoes and cheese and some oil in some combination (usually cheese fries from whatever restaurant I’m at). I decided to try making twice baked potatoes yesterday instead. I found the recipe I followed here Twice-Baked Potatoes – Recipe.com.

It is already completely FODMAP free as long as you use lactose free milk and a hard cheese. I’m not going to bother to rewrite it here because I honestly did not change much other than I used cheddar because I had it and I like it better. They were DELICIOUS though. I believe the term I used on my Instagram post that I made on the subject was “potatogasm” which I will admit I stole from my friend Nicole.

IMG_0120.JPG

2 thoughts on “Twice-Baked Potatoes – Recipe.com

Leave a Reply

