Resolutions

I am terrible about posting on here. It is one of my goals for the year to write more in general. That means I’m hoping to give this place a little more love.

This year I will probably be weaning off of my FODMAP diet toward the end of the year so I would love some feedback about what you would like to see more of here. I don’t want that to be the end of the blog though so I would love to come up with some way to keep this place alive whether it is by focusing on chronic illness or whatever it is you’re interested in hearing about. I’m taking requests for both FODMAP related posts and anything else you would be interested in seeing on here.

Please let me know in the comments or by messaging me. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

